nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
Education Standards and Practices Board logo and title

Education Standards and Practices Board

Assuring highly qualified professional educators for North Dakota students
skip to content
Home
·
Contact Us
·
» Print Friendly Version
About ESPB
» ESPB Goals
» Introduction
» ESPB Board Members
» ESPB Board Schedule
» ESPB Staff
» Admin. Board Members
» Admin. Rules
» Annual Reports
» Board Minutes
» Committees
» Press Releases
Licensure
Professional Practices
Program Approval
Professional Development
Teacher Support System
Links
Forms
 
2718 Gateway Avenue
Suite 303
Bismarck, ND 58503-0585
(701) 328-9641 - Phone
(701) 328-9647 - Fax
espbinfo@nd.gov

ESPB Map

ESPB square logo About ESPB

ESPB Board Members

Gary Thompson, Teacher Education Representative
Valley City State University
101 College Street SW
Valley City, ND 58072-4098
701-845-7197
gary.thompson@vcsu.edu
Paul Stremick, Administrative Representative
North Border-Walhalla Public Schools
605 10th Street
Walhalla ND 58282-0558
701-549-3751
paul.stremick@sendit.nodak.edu
Mike McNeff, Administrative Representative
Rugby Public Schools
1123 S Main Ave
Rugby, ND 58368-2428
michael.mcneff@sendit.nodak.edu
701-776-5201
Amy Mann, Private-School Teacher Representative
LOCCSE Academy
1315 N 13th Street
Bismarck, ND 58501-2730
(701) 223-3373
amy.mann@sendit.nodak.edu
Mary Eldredge-Sandbo, Teacher Representative
PO Box 33
Des Lacs, ND 58733-0033
(701) 725-4334
meldreae@minot.com
Karen Christensen, Teacher Representative
6891 41st Avenue SE
Wishek ND  58495
701-452-2519 (h)
701-452-2891 (s)
kltbek@bektel.com
Kimberly Belgarde, Teacher Representative
7108 100th Ave S
Horace, ND  58047
446-4000(s)
799-2612 (h)
belgark@fargo.k12.nd.us
Tim Tausend, School Board Representative
1712 14th Ave SE
Mandan, ND  58554
667-1465 (w)
426-3472 (h)
ttausend@nd.gov
Laura Mihalick, School Board Representative
916 15 ½ Ave SE
Minot, ND  58701
838-4811 (h)
mihalicks@srt.com
Loni Miller, Teacher Representative
1104 Sunset Drive NW
Mandan ND  58554
323-4250 (s)
307-871-0790 (c)
loni_miller@bismarckschools.org

 

 

W3C AA
·
W3C CSS
·
W3C XHTML
Disclaimer
·
Privacy Policy
·
Security Policy