nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
Education Standards and Practices Board logo and title

Education Standards and Practices Board

Assuring highly qualified professional educators for North Dakota students
skip to content
Home
·
Contact Us
·
» Print Friendly Version
About ESPB
» ESPB Goals
» Introduction
» ESPB Board Members
» ESPB Board Schedule
» ESPB Staff
» Admin. Board Members
» Admin. Rules
» Annual Reports
» Board Minutes
» Committees
» Press Releases
Licensure
Professional Practices
Program Approval
Professional Development
Teacher Support System
Links
Forms
 
2718 Gateway Avenue
Suite 303
Bismarck, ND 58503-0585
(701) 328-9641 - Phone
(701) 328-9647 - Fax
espbinfo@nd.gov

ESPB Map

ESPB square logo About ESPB

ESPB Board Members

Rod Jonas, Teacher Education Representative
University of Mary
School of Education and Behavioral Sciences
7500 University Drive
Bismarck ND 58504
(701) 355-8097
rjonas@umary.edu
Mike Bitz, Administrative Representative - Board Vice-Chair
Mandan School District
901 Division Street NW
Mandan ND 58554
(701) 751-6500 (w)
(701) 391-8664 (c)
Mike.Bitz@msd1.org
Michael Heilman, Administrative Representative - Board Chair
Bismarck Public Schools
806 N Washington Street
Bismarck, ND 58501-3623
(701) 323-4074
mike_heilman@bismarckschools.org
Amy Mann, Private-School Teacher Representative
LOCCSE Academy
1315 N 13th Street
Bismarck, ND 58501-2730
(701) 223-3373
amy.mann@sendit.nodak.edu
Mary Eldredge-Sandbo, Teacher Representative
PO Box 33
Des Lacs, ND 58733-0033
(701) 725-4334
meldreae@minot.com
Karen Christensen
6891 41st Avenue SE
Wishek ND  58495
701-452-2519 (h)
701-452-2891 (s)
kltbek@bektel.com
Kimberly Belgarde, Teacher Representative
7108 100th Ave S
Horace, ND  58047
446-4000(s)
799-2612 (h)
belgark@fargo.k12.nd.us
Tim Tausend, School Board Representative
1712 14th Ave SE
Mandan, ND  58554
667-1465 (w)
426-3472 (h)
ttausend@nd.gov
Laura Mihalick, School Board Representative
916 15 ½ Ave SE
Minot, ND  58701
838-4811 (h)
mihalicks@srt.com
Loni Miller, Teacher Representative
1104 Sunset Drive NW
Mandan ND  58554
323-4250 (s)
307-871-0790 (c)
loni_miller@bismarckschools.org

 

 

W3C AA
·
W3C CSS
·
W3C XHTML
Disclaimer
·
Privacy Policy
·
Security Policy