nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
Latest News
EMS/Fire Department Grant Round - Awards
The Board of University and School Lands met September 25, 2014 and made awards of $4.78 million to EMS and fire service providers within primary oil and gas impacted areas of North Dakota.  A listing of the awards can be found using the following link.
K-12 Schools Fall Grant Round- Regional Meetings are Complete