nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
NDDHS logo Mother and daughter graphic
 arrowDHS Home arrowContact DHS arrowSkip Navigation
Search:

North Dakota Residential Treatment Providers

Dakota Boys and Girls Ranch

Jane Brown, Chief Operations Officer
6301 19 Ave. N.W. or PO Box 5007 (58702-5007)
Minot, ND 58703
Phone: (701) 852-3628 or 800-800-593-3098
Fax: 701-839-5541
E-Mail: j.brown@dakotaranch.org
Website: www.dakotaranch.org
Facebook: dakotaranch1952

Clinical Program Directors
Fargo/Bismarck Programs: Christina Hemmer
Phone: (701) 799-4319
E-Mail: c.hemmer@dakotaranch.org

Minot Programs: Roxanne Vendsel
Phone: (701) 340-1076
E-Mail: r.vendsel@dakotaranch.org

Admissions Director
Amanda Iverson
Phone: (701) 261-9040
E-Mail: a.iverson@dakotaranch.org

Lutheran Social Services of ND

Luther Hall RTC
Mary J. Weiler, Vice Pres. of Quality Management
1527 5th Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58103
Direct #: (701) 297-6176
Cell phone: (701) 238-8464
Fax: (701) 235-7819
E-Mail: mweiler@lssnd.org
Referrals for Admission
Paul Radel, LSW, Social Work Case Manager
Direct #: (701) 297-6171
Main #: (701) 232-8905
Fax: (701) 232-3537
E-Mail: pradel@lssnd.org

Pride Manchester House

Sue Gerenz, Program Director
Direct #: (701) 328-8743
2600 Manchester Drive
Mailing Address: 600 2nd Street S #4
Bismarck, ND 58504
Phone: (701) 223-5600
Fax: (701) 223-5611
E-Mail: sgerenz@prideinc.org

Ruth Meiers Adolescent Center

Bryon Novotny, Administrative Director
770 14th Street South
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Phone: (701) 795-3870 or 795-3871
Fax: (701) 795-3899
E-Mail: 84novb@nd.gov

 

Return to the top of the page Top of page   Go back to the previous page Back to previous page

 Get Adobe Acrobat Reader Tested for W3C WAI AA Accessibility Tested for W3C Well-Formed XHTML Code Tested for W3C Well Formed Cascading Style Sheet Code