nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
NDDHS logo Mother and daughter graphic
 arrowDHS Home arrowContact DHS arrowSkip Navigation
Search:

North Dakota Residential Treatment Providers

Dakota Boys and Girls Ranch - Bismarck, Fargo and Minot

Joy Ryan, President/CEO
Phone: (701) 551-6821
E-Mail: J.Ryan@dakotaranch.org

Christina Hemmer, Vice President of Clinical Services
Office Phone: (701) 551-6830
Cell Phone: (701) 799-4319
E-Mail: c.hemmer@dakotaranch.org

Admissions/Referrals
E-Mail: admissions@dakotaranch.org
Phone: (800) 593-3098

Lutheran Social Services of ND

Luther Hall RTC
Janell Regimbal, VP Children's Services/LSSND
1505 5th Ave. S.
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: (701) 232-8905
Fax: (701) 232-3537
E-Mail: jregimbal@lssnd.org

Referrals for Admission
Case Manager
Phone: (701) 297-6169 or (701) 232-8905
Fax: (701) 232-3537
E-Mail: LHAdmissions@lssnd.org

Pride Manchester House

Julie Mehlhoff, LCSW, Program Director
2600 Manchester Drive
Bismarck, ND 58504
Phone: (701) 223-5600 (ext: 5204)
Fax: (701) 223-5611
E-Mail: juliem@prideinc.org

Ruth Meiers Adolescent Center

Bryon Novotny, Administrative Director
770 14th Street S.
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Phone: (701) 795-3870 or 795-3871
Fax: (701) 795-3899
E-Mail: bnovotny@nd.gov

 

Return to the top of the page Top of page   Go back to the previous page Back to previous page


 Get Adobe Acrobat Reader Tested for W3C WAI AA Accessibility Tested for W3C Well-Formed XHTML Code Tested for W3C Well Formed Cascading Style Sheet Code