nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
NDDHS logo Mother and daughter graphic
 arrowDHS Home arrowContact DHS arrowSkip Navigation

Partnerships Program for Children's Mental Health

Contact Information

Region I
Divide, Williams & McKenzie counties
Northwest Human Service Center
Tina Nordaune
Phone: (701) 774-4600
Fax: (701) 774-4620

Region II
Bottineau, Burke, McHenry, Mountrail, Pierce, Renville, and Ward counties
North Central Human Service Center
Jim Knudsen
Phone: (701) 857-8500
Fax: (701) 857-8555

Region III
Benson, Cavalier, Eddy, Ramsey, Rolette, and Towner counties
Lake Region Human Service Center
Julie Baumgarn
Phone: (701) 665-2275
Fax: (701) 665-2300

Region IV
Grand Forks, Nelson, Pembina, and Walsh counties
Northeast Human Service Center
Neal Tepper
Phone: (701) 795-3089
Fax: (701) 795-3050

Region V
Cass, Ransom, Richland, Sargent, Steele, and Traill counties
Southeast Human Service Center
Lynda Vistad
Phone: (701) 298-4451
Fax: (701) 298-4400

Region VI
Barnes, Dickey, Foster, Griggs, LaMoure, Logan, McIntosh, Stutsman, and Wells counties
South Central Human Service Center
Gail Pickett
Phone: (701) 253-6384
Fax: (701) 253-6400

Region VII
Burleigh, Emmons, Grant, Kidder, McLean, Mercer, Morton, Oliver, Sheridan, and Sioux counties
West Central Human Service Center
Dawn Krieger
Phone: (701) 328-8818
Fax: (701) 328-8900

Region VIII
Adams, Billings, Bowman, Dunn, Golden Valley, Hettinger, Slope, and Stark counties
Badlands Human Service Center
Maureen Haman
Phone: (701) 227-7569
Fax: (701) 227-7575


Return to the top of the page Top of page   Go back to the previous page Back to previous page

 Get Adobe Acrobat Reader Tested for W3C WAI AA Accessibility Tested for W3C Well-Formed XHTML Code Tested for W3C Well Formed Cascading Style Sheet Code