nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
NDDHS logo NDMHPC logo: Focus on Wellness and Recovery
 arrowDHS Home arrowContact DHS arrowSkip Navigation
Search:

North Dakota Mental Health Planning Council (NDMHPC)

»NDMHPC Home Page

North Dakota Mental Health Planning Council Members in Alphabetical Order

  1. Anderson, Maggie: State Employee: N.D. Department of Human Services, Medical Services Division
    PH: (701) 328- 2322 FAX: (701) 328-1544
    manderson@nd.gov
    Term:
  2. Anderson, Michael: Housing Finance Agency
    PH: (701) 328-8050
    maanders@ndhfa.org
    Term:
  3. Cusack, Russ: State Employee: N.D. Department of Human Services, Vocational Rehabilitation Division
    PH: (701) 328-8926 FAX (701) 328-8969
    rcusack@nd.gov
    Term:
  4. Davis, Scott: State Employee: Indian Affairs Commission
    PH: (701) 328-2432 FAX: (701) 328-1537
    sjdavis@nd.gov
    Term:
  5. Donovan, Patty: State Employee: N.D. Department of Human Services, Medical Services Division
    PH: (701) 328-1705 FAX: (701) 328-1544
    pmdonovan@nd.gov
    Term:
  6. Fischer, Tom
    Term:
  7. Gerhardt, Ken: Morton County Social Services
    PH: (701) 667-3395 FAX: (701) 667-3384
    30gerk@nd.gov
    Term:
  8. Haugen-Hoffart, Sheri
    Term:
  9. Helgeland, Susan: Mental Health America of North Dakota
    PH: (701) 255-3692
    mharrv@juno.com
    Term:
  10. Highum, Sara: Vice Chair of the NDMPC and Consumer
    PH: (701) 839-8335
    shighum@srt.com
    Term:
  11. Hoekstra, Rick: State Employee: N.D. Department of Corrections
    PH: (701) 328-6699 FAX: (701) 328-6186
    rhoekstr@nd.gov
    Term:
  12. Hoesel, JoAnne: State Employee: N.D. Department of Human Services, Mental Health & Substance Abuse Services Division
    PH: (701) 328-8924 FAX: (701) 328-8969
    jhoesel@nd.gov
    Term:
  13. Hummel, Delores: Housing Finance Agency
    PH: (701) 328-8055
    dhummel@ndhfa.org
    Term: 
  14. Jendro, Deb
    PH: (701) 235-9923
    debjfederation@yahoo.com
    Term:
  15. Johnson, Debra: Family Member of an adult with SMI
    PH: (701) 795-9143 FAX: (701) 795-5560
    djohnsonphf@yahoo.com
    Term:
  16. Kleven, Diane: Family Member of child(ren) with SED
    PH: (701) 282-4853
    datachsr51@far.midco.net
    Term:
  17. Larsen, Teresa: State Employee: Protection & Advocacy Project
    PH: (701) 328-2950 FAX: (701) 328-3934
    tlarsen@nd.gov
    Term:
  18. McCleary, Carlotta: Executive Director: N.D. Federation of Families for Children's Mental Health
    PH: (701)-222-3310
    carlottamccleary@bis.midco.net
    Term:
  19. Quick, Karen: State Employee: N.D. Department of Human Services, Aging Services Division
    PH: (701) 774-4685 FAX: (701) 774-4620
    kquick@nd.gov
    Term:
  20. Rauschenberger, Laurie: Family Member of adult with SMI
    PH: (701) 530-2176
    lrauschen@yahoo.com
    Term:
  21. Roness, Troy: State Employee: N.D. Department of Public Instruction
    PH: (701) 328- 2269 FAX: (701) 328-4770
    troness@nd.gov
    Term:
  22. Sauter, Tim: State Employee: N.D. Department of Human Services, Badlands and West Central Human Service Centers
    PH: (701) 328-8888
    tsauter@nd.gov
    Term:
  23. Schweitzer, Alex: State Employee: N.D. Department of Human Services, State Hospital
    PH: (701) 253-3964
    aschweit@nd.gov
    Term:
  24. Sevart, Becky: Chair of the NDMPC and Family Member of child (ren) with SED
    PH: (701) 258-1628
    bsevert@bis.midco.net
    Term: 
  25. Zimmerman, Minerva: Alliance for the Mentally Ill
    PH: (701) 974-3336
    Term:

 

Return to the top of the page Top of page   Go back to the previous page Back to previous page

 Get Adobe Acrobat Reader Tested for W3C WAI AA Accessibility Tested for W3C Well-Formed XHTML Code Tested for W3C Well Formed Cascading Style Sheet Code