nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
NDDHS logo Mother and daughter graphic
 arrowDHS Home arrowContact DHS arrowSkip Navigation
Search:

ND Medicaid Checkwrite Date Information

Checkwrite Dates for the 2014 calendar year are as follows:

(Any changes to these dates will be posted in timely manner, and a notification will also be posted on ND Medicaid's Provider Update page)

April

  • Wednesday, April 2, 2014
  • Monday, April 7, 2014
  • Monday, April 14, 2014
  • Monday, April 21, 2014
  • Monday, April 28, 2014

May

  • Monday, May 5, 2014
  • Monday, May 12, 2014
  • Monday, May 19, 2014
  • Tuesday, May 27, 2014

June

  • Tuesday, June 3, 2014
  • Monday, June 9, 2014
  • Monday, June 16, 2014
  • Monday, June 23, 2014

 

Return to the top of the page Top of page   Go back to the previous page Back to previous page

   
 Get Adobe Acrobat Reader Tested for W3C WAI AA Accessibility Tested for W3C Well-Formed XHTML Code Tested for W3C Well Formed Cascading Style Sheet Code