nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
NDDHS logo ND Child Support Enforcement image

Child Support Enforcement (CSE)

Parents: North Dakota Outgoing Interstate Center

PO Box 5992
Grand Forks, ND 58206-5992
Fax: (701) 780-8219

The North Dakota Outgoing Interstate Center (NDOIC) is responsible for providing services in cases where the obligor lives in another state, and we have asked the child support enforcement program in the other state to assist us. NDOIC is operated by the Grand Forks Regional Child Support Enforcement Unit and is staffed by workers whose sole responsibility is to provide services on these outgoing interstate cases. Cases are assigned to caseworkers according to the state that is assisting NDOIC with enforcement.

Casework Assigned State(s)

Bernice Anderson
Child Support Investigator
bganderson@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 795-3984

Montana, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington

Nicole Brown
Child Support Investigator
nmbrown@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 795-3989

Minnesota

Connie Hodny
Child Support Investigator
cshodny@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 795-3985

Arkansas, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Texas, Wisconsin
Mary Jo Nordine
Lead Child Support Investigator
mnordine@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 795-3987

All transfer in files

Tracy Dalsted
Child Support Investigator
tdalsted@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 795-3988

Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

Pam Rupp
Child Support Investigator
prupp@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 795-3986

Alaska, Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington DC, Guam, Puerto Rico, Virgin Isands, and all Foreign Jurisdictions

 

Return to the top of the page Top of page   Go back to the previous page Back to previous page

 Get Adobe Acrobat Reader Tested for W3C WAI AA Accessibility Tested for W3C Well-Formed XHTML Code Tested for W3C Well Formed Cascading Style Sheet Code