Utah Department of Public Safety ¢« Bureau of Criminal Identification

R APPLICATION FOR CRIMINAL HISTORY RECORD
3888 West 5400 South, Taylorsville, Utah 84129 - Telephone: (801)965-4445

form 98-1-03, Rev 12/2017

WHEN FILLING OUT THIS APPLICATION TYPE OR PRINT IN BLACK INK. Your application will not be processed unless all sections of this
form are filled out completely. You will need a valid form of government issued picture 1D and $15.00 fee.

NAME: DATE OF BIRTH
(Last Name) (First Name) (Middle Name)

PREVIOUSLY USED NAME(S) (Maiden, etc.):

MAILING ADDRESS:

(Street/Box number) (City) (State) (Zip)
PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

(Street) (City) (State) (Zip)
HOME PHONE NUMBER: DAYTIME PHONE NUMBER:
SOCIAL SECURITY: DRIVER LICENSE # AND STATE:
PHYSICAL DESCRIPTION: HGT/ WGT/ EYE COLOR/ SEX/ RACE/

I hereby declare that | am the person listed above and am entitled to my criminal record as provided by Utah Code Ann. § 53-10-108(9)(a).
The information contained in this written statement is true and correct to the best of my knowledge and | understand that any false statements
I make that | do not believe to be true may subject me to criminal punishment as a class B misdemeanor pursuant to Utah Code Ann. §76-8-504.

Signature of applicant: Date:

FINGERPRINT INSTRUCTIONS: (OFFICIAL TAKING PRINTS) Confirm identity of applicant with identification that shows photo,
signature and date of birth. Confirm ID with the information above, then list the type of government issued ID used and the ID number in the space
provided below. Fingerprint the four fingers of the applicant’s right hand simultaneously in the box located in the lower right portion of this form.

This Area must be completed by OFFICIAL TAKING PRINTS FINGERPRINTS

Type of identification used:
(Utah Driving Privilege Cards are not valid ID and will not be accepted)

Identification number:

Name on ID:
Fingerprints taken by:
(PRINT NAME)
Agency Name:
Badge # Date Printed:

(If applicable)

BUREAU USE ONLY  AFIS Confirmation

SID# R&F

$15.00 APPLICATION FEE - DO NOT SEND CASH IN THE MAIL
METHOD OF PAYMENT - FOR MAIL IN ONLY (Check appropriate box for payment)

[ ] Check, Money Order or Cashier’s Check (Payable to “Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification” in the amount of $15.00)
[ ] Credit Card (cannot use foreign credit cards) must be [_] Visa [_] Master Card [_] AMEX [_] Discover Fill info below to pay by credit card.

PRINT NAME (As it appears on the card):
TOTAL AMOUNT OF PURCHASE: $ CREDIT CARD BILLING ZIP CODE:

CARDHOLDER SIGNATURE: DATE:
Credit Card Number 15 digit AMEX or 16 digit Visa, Mastercard or Discover * 3 or 4 digit control # Expiration Date




THIRD PARTY RELEASE FORM
Utah Department of Public Safety ¢« Bureau of Criminal Identification
3888 West 5400 South, Taylorsville, Utah 84129

WHEN FILLING OUT THIS FORM, TYPE OR PRINT IN BLACK INK. If you wish to have your criminal history record or certificate of
eligibility sent to an individual other than yourself, you must indicate the name of the person or agency to whom you would like the document sent and
the mailing address.

NAME:
(Name of Person to Receive Report)
AGENCY: NDDHS, Children & Family Services (CBCU) (if applicable)
MAILING ADDRESS: 600 E Blvd Ave, Dept 325 Bismarck ND 58505-0250

(Street/Box number) (City) (State) (Zip)

I request that the criminal history record or certificate of eligibility for which | applied be released to the individual or agency indicated
above at the listed address. | hereby release the Bureau of Criminal Identification from any liability resulting from such release.

Name of applicant (Print):

Signature of applicant: Date:



tlreed
Typewritten Text
NDDHS, Children & Family Services (CBCU)

tlreed
Typewritten Text
600 E Blvd Ave, Dept 325			Bismarck 		ND  		58505-0250




