nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
NDDHS logo
 arrowDHS Home arrowContact DHS arrowSkip Navigation

County Social Services

County Social Service Offices provide: Food Stamps, Temporary Assistance for Needy Families (TANF), heating assistance, Medicaid, children's health services, basic care assistance, child care assistance, home and community-based services and supports for elderly and disabled individuals, personal care assistance, child welfare (foster care, child protection services, child care licensing, and related services), and referrals to other local resources and programs.

County Social Service Offices

arrowAdams arrowBarnes arrowBenson arrowBillings
arrowBottineau arrowBowman arrowBurke arrowBurleigh
arrowCass arrowCavalier arrowDickey arrowDivide
arrowDunn arrowEddy arrowEmmons arrowFoster
arrowGolden Valley arrowGrand Forks arrowGrant arrowGriggs
arrowHettinger arrowKidder arrowLaMoure arrowLogan
arrowMcHenry arrowMcIntosh arrowMcKenzie arrowMcLean
arrowMercer arrowMorton arrowMountrail arrowNelson
arrowOliver arrowPembina arrowPierce arrowRamsey
arrowRansom arrowRenville arrowRichland arrowRolette
arrowSargent arrowSheridan arrowSioux arrowSlope
arrowStark arrowSteele arrowStutsman arrowTowner
arrowTraill arrowWalsh arrowWard arrowWells
Divide County Burke County Renville County Bottineau County Rolette County Towner County Cavalier County Pembina County Pierce County Mchenry County Ward County Mountrail County Williams County Mckenzie County Dunn County Mclean County Mercer County Sheridan County Oliver County Benson County Wells County Kidder County Burleigh County Stark County Billings County Golden Valley Morton County Slope County Bowman County Hettinger County Adams County Grant County Sioux County Emmons County McIntosh County Logan County Eddy County Foster County Stutsman County LaMoure County Dickey County Sargent County Ransom County Richland County Cass County Barnes County Griggs County Steel County Traill County Grand Forks County Nelson County Ramsey County Walsh County


Return to the top of the page Top of page   Go back to the previous page Back to previous page

 Get Adobe Acrobat Reader Tested for W3C WAI AA Accessibility Tested for W3C Well-Formed XHTML Code Tested for W3C Well Formed Cascading Style Sheet Code