nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends

Quick Links

Search

Navigation

1237 West Divide Avenue Suite #1B
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501-1208

Phone: 701-328-8950
Toll Free: 1-800-755-2745
Fax: 701-328-8969
E-mail: dhsvr@nd.gov

Contact Our Regional Offices

Bismarck

Tom Schiwal
Regional Administrator
tschiwal@nd.gov

Cosette Smith
Business Services Contact
cehsmith@nd.gov

Phone: (701) 328-8800
Toll Free: (888) 862-7342
ND Relay 1-800-366-6888

1237 West Divide Avenue Suite 2
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501

Devils Lake

Nancy Lundon
Regional Administrator
Business Services
nlundon@nd.gov

Phone: (701) 665-2235
Toll Free: (888) 607-8610
ND Relay 1-800-366-6888

200 Highway 2 W
Devils Lake, North Dakota 58301

Dickinson

Kari Shea
Regional Administrator
Business Services
kshea@nd.gov

Phone: (701) 227-7600
Toll Free: (888) 227-7525
ND Relay 1-800-366-6888

1674 15th St West, Unit E
Dickinson, North Dakota 58601

Fargo

Curtis Markel
Regional Administrator
cmarkel@nd.gov

Jared Ferguson
Business Services Contact
jdferguson@nd.gov

Phone: (701) 298-4459
Toll Free: (888) 342-4900
ND Relay 1-800-366-6888

1655 43rd St S, Suite 208
Fargo, North Dakota 58103

Grand Forks

David Kvasager
Regional Administrator
Business Services Contact
dkvasager@nd.gov

Phone: (701) 795-3008
Toll Free: (888) 256-6742
ND Relay 1-800-366-6888

151 S. 4th Street Suite 501
Grand Forks, North Dakota 58201-4735

Jamestown

Linda Kinzler
Regional Administrator
Business Services
lkinzlernorheim@nd.gov

Phone: (701) 253-6342
Toll Free: (800) 639-6292
ND Relay 1-800-366-6888

520 Third Street NW
PO Box 2055
Jamestown, North Dakota 58402-2055

Minot

Peter Yung
Regional Administrator
pyung@nd.gov

Brenda Vennes
Business Services
bvennes@nd.gov

Phone: (701) 857-8642
Toll Free: (888) 470-6968
ND Relay 1-800-366-6888

1015 South Broadway Suite 21A
Minot, North Dakota 58701-4667

Williston

Andrea Meyer
Regional Administrator
akmeyer@nd.gov

Roxanne Raymond
Business Services
rraymond@nd.gov

Phone: (701) 774-4662
Toll Free: (800) 231-7724
ND Relay 1-800-366-6888

316 Second Avenue West
PO Box 1266
Williston, North Dakota 58802-1266

 
 

Padlock to help indicate Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) encryption technology is being utilized on this page. We use Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) encryption technology to ensure your information is secure and protected.
Will Open a New Window Will open a new window (pop-up).