nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
  1. Home
  2. Skip Navigation

Credit Union Board Members

Board Member Financial Institution City Term Expires
Robert J. Entringer Chairperson Bismarck  
Paul Brucker Railway Credit Union Mandan June 30, 2020
George Economon Public Member Fargo June 30, 2020
Melanie Stillwell Western Cooperative Credit Union Williston June 30, 2018
Steven S. Tonneson Prairie Federal Credit Union Minot June 30, 2016
Aaron K. Webb Secretary Bismarck  
 Get Adobe Acrobat Reader
Tested for W3C WAI AA Accessibility Tested for W3C Well-Formed XHTML Code Tested for W3C Well Formed Cascading Style Sheet Code