nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
  1. Home
  2. Skip Navigation

Banking Board Members

Board Member
Financial Institution
Term Expires
Robert J. Entringer Chairperson Bismarck  
Nancy Baerwald American Bank Center Cando June 30, 2018
Linda Beall Peoples State Bank of Velva Velva June 30, 2016
Kim Larson First State Bank of North Dakota Arthur June 30, 2015
John Schmid Grant County State Bank Carson June 30, 2019
Tom Stennes Harwood State Bank Harwood June 30, 2017
Cheryl Thompson Public Member Fargo June 30, 2019
Aaron K. Webb Secretary Bismarck
 Get Adobe Acrobat Reader
Tested for W3C WAI AA Accessibility Tested for W3C Well-Formed XHTML Code Tested for W3C Well Formed Cascading Style Sheet Code