nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government  North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
CTE Home Page

State Board for Career and Technical Education

Board Member Phone Fax
blue line
blue line
Kirsten Baesler
Superintendent of Public Instruction
State Capitol, 11th Floor
600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505-0440
701-328-4572 701-328-2461
blue line
Darren Brostrom
Interim Executive Director
Job Service North Dakota
1000 East Divide Avenue, PO Box 5507
Bismarck, ND 58506-5507
701-328-2843 701-328-1612
blue line
Dr. Brian Duchscherer, Chair
P.O. Box 48
Carrington, ND 58421
701-652-3136 701-652-1243
blue line
Jeff Lind
901 Division St. NW
Mandan, ND 58554
blue line
Tim Mairs
P.O. Box 88
Lisbon, ND 58054
blue line
Debby Marshall, Vice-Chair
P.O. Box 270
Towner, ND 58788
blue line
Val Moritz
1114 Tenth Street Southwest
Valley City, ND 58072
701-845-2769 701-845-4590
blue line
David Richter
Director, GNWEC REA
P.O. Box 1964
Williston, ND 58802-1964
701-774-4263 701-774-4289
blue line

Dr. Larry Skogen
NDUS Interim Chancellor
ND University System
State Capitol, 10th Floor
600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505-0230

blue line


Back  |  Top

Note: Documents and links to other websites will open in a new window. Most documents on this site are offered in Adobe Acrobat PDF format. For a copy of the free Adobe Acrobat Reader, click on the link in the left column of this page.