nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
Council of State Employees

Star Award Recipients and Nominees

2014 January, February, March (1st) Quarter

To Be Announced

2013 October, November, December (4th) Quarter

  • Victoria Swift, University of North Dakota
  • Kelly Hodgson, University of North Dakota
  • Phyllis Trelfa, University of North Dakota
  • Peter (Pete) Tunseth, University of North Dakota
  • Amber Flynn, University of North Dakota

2013 July, August, September (3rd) Quarter

  • Jeremy Huschka, Job Service North Dakota
  • Dennis Foster, NDSU Facilities Management
  • Eric Exner, NDSU AES Ag Budget Office
  • Vicki Miller, NDSU Memorial Union
  • Devin Styczynski, NDSU
  • Adam Christiansen, NDSU Residence Life
  • CJ Johnson, NDSU Information Technology Services
  • Steve Beckermann, NDSU Information Technology Services
  • JoVal Wettlaufer, NDSU Wellness Center
  • Tandee Brakken, NDSU Residence Life
  • Anita Welch, NDSU School of Education
  • Mary Asheim, NDSU Student Life
  • Dorothy Moen, Lake Region Human Services Center
  • Karen Tescher, Department of Human Services

2013 April, May June (2nd) Quarter

  • No nominations

2013 January, February, March (1st) Quarter

  • Sherri Friesz, ND Department of Commerce
  • Sue Mock, West Centeral Human Service Center
  • Jerome “Jerry” Chausse, West Centeral Human Service Center
  • Leah Diehl, Bismarck State College
  • Susan Ogurek, Job Service North Dakota
  • Bill Haas, ND Division of State Radio
  • Trudy S. Soli, UND Army ROTC
  • Steve Haus, ND Department of Transportation
  • Heather Raschke, Job Service North Dakota
  • Joe Hall, Job Service North Dakota
  • Sonja Nidaros, Job Service North Dakota
  • Vonnie Grinsteiner, Office of Management and Budget
  • Peggy Weiss, Department of Commerce
  • Susie Kroetsch, UND
  • Frank Senn, Beula Police Department
  • Laura Glasser, Career and Technical Education
  • Mary Asheim, NDSU Student Life

2012 October, November, December (4th) Quarter

  • No nominations received.

2012 July, August, September (3rd) Quarter

  • Karen Erickson, Bismarck State College
  • Randall Bahmiller, Job Service North Dakota
  • Greg Grube, ITD Development
  • Cliff Hoyt, GRPS L-300
  • Tina Walters, Human Services
  • Heather Guttormson, Southeast Human Service Center-SATP
  • Dean Sturn, ND Dept of Human Services-CFS - RECIPIENT
  • Dan Lukach, JRCC

Last updated on January 30, 2014

STAR Award