nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
Council of State Employees

Excellence in Public Service Awards

Phil Davis - Job Service North Dakota
Carol Yantzer - Job Service North Dakota
Michelle Grant - North Dakota State University
Jean Hagen - North Dakota State University
Debra Sorenson - North Dakota State University
James Weigel - Office of Management and Budget

Terry L. Whitmore - Department of Human Services
Cindy Bitz - Job Service North Dakota
Janine Trowbridge - North Dakota State University
Diane Axness - North Dakota State University
Marvin Hoff - North Dakota State Hospital
Ken Remmick - ND Facility Management

Robert Barclay - North Dakota State University
Connie Johnson - Job Service North Dakota
Debra Knapper - North Dakota State University
Karen Johnson - North Dakota State University
Patti Mihelich - Department of Human Services
Kristin Lunneborg - North Dakota Veterans Home

Janice Hoffarth University of North Dakota
Kyle Forster Information Technology Department
Kirk Peterson University of North Dakota
Tom Job Facility Management
Curt Hofland Department of Human Services
Holly Gaugler Office of the Adjutant General

Greg Wilz, Department of Emergency Services
Amy Jo Anton, Department of Emergency Services
Jennifer Hooey, Department of Human Services
Jean Hagen, NDSU Aerospace Studies
Daniel Krogen, NDSU Facilities Managment
James Leingang, Office of Management and Budget

Sara Otte Coleman, Department of Commerce - Bismarck
Les Strege, State Tax Commission - Minot
Pat Patch, Human Services - Bismarck
Becky Rosenkranz, Protection and Advocacy Project - Bismarck
Gary Calheim, State Water Commission - Bismarck

Darlene Wolfgram, Information Technology Department - Bismarck
Darlene Pixley, NDSU Dining Center - Fargo
Debbie Merrill, Facilities UND - Grand Forks
Deb Gletne, Central Human Service Center - Jamestown
Lonnie Hoffer, Department of Emergency Services - Bismarck

Gerald Newborg, Historical Society - Bismarck
Heather Raschke, Job Service - Bismarck
Pam Zimbelman, Facilities UND - Grand Forks
Mary Jaster, Developmental Center - Grafton
Karen Roesch, Facilities NDSU - Fargo
Matthew Walker, Facilities NDSU - Fargo

Jeb Williams, Game and Fish Department - Bismarck
Brian Heitkamp, Job Service - Bismarck
Mark Herz, Facilities Management - Fargo
Arlen Skunberg, Carpenters Shop - Fargo
Carey Fry, Job Service - Fargo

David Zentner, Human Services
Kathy Larson, Developmental Center - Grafton
Tammy Celley, Department of Agriculture
Tim Singelmann, Heating Plant - NDSU
Laurie Albright, Job Service - Fargo

Robert Rutton, Public Instruction- Bismarck
Roxann Sauter, West Central Human Service Center- Bismarck
Linda Price, North Central Human Service Center- Minot

Karon Steckler, Human Services
Dan Schelske, Jr., Parks and Recreation
Marget (Maggie) Anderson, Department of Public Instruction
Lucinda (Cindy) Moos, Job Service

Sheila Kath, NDSU, Zoology/Geosciences/Biological Sciences
Penny Olson, Job Service
Becky Lankow, Job Service
Ron Lisko, Job Service

Don Bauer, Valley City State University
Randi Anfinson, Job Service
William Jundt, Facility Management
Stacie Ensrude, Developmental Center

Marcella Kramer, Supreme Court
Raymond Hall, Facility Management
Doris Giedt, State Hospital
Karlene Fine, Industrial Commission

Jeanne Walstad, Supreme Court
Robert Serba, State Hospital
Bob Noblin, Job Service
Robert Stone, Department of Public Instruction

Leo Locker, Job Service
Eugene Determan, NDSU
Timothy Brehm, Department of Corrections & Rehabiliation

Francis Ziegler, Department of Transportation
Raymond Staiger, Division of Emergency Management
Delores Rath, State Hospital
Duane Isaacson, Job Service
Christine Fastnaught, NDSU
Joseph Milton, Job Service

Janet Elkin, Public Service Commission
Sandra Adams, Health Department
E. Diane Laub, Department of Transportation
Roy Laframboise, Forest Service

John Hoganson, Geological Survey
Mary Lee, Supreme Court

Lyle Gallagher, State Radio Communication
Larry Kotchman, Forest Service
Henry Duray, Parks & Tourism
Warren Emmer, Parole & Probation
Samih Ismir, Human Services Department
Robert Boyd, UND

Luella Dunn, Supreme Court
William Davis, Economic Development & Finance
David Jensen, Game & Fish Department
Bruce Burkett, Game & Fish Department

Richard Bjornson, Highway Patrol
Gary Wilkinson, National Guard
Claudia Berg, Historical Society

Betty Owen, Adjutant General’s Office
Virginia Petersen, Human Services Department
Jack Carroll, MCRH
Jim Heck, Central Data Processing
Jim Nelson, State Penitentiary

Tim Mueller, Parks & Recreation Department
G. Mary Malsam, Tax Department
Gene Christianson, Health Department
Leon Skarperud, Highway Department
Lawrence Spears, Supreme Court

Suzanne Kime, Job Service
Ray Eisenzimmer, National Guard
Susanna Wittmier, Public Service Commission

Orlin Bensen, Highway Patrol
Arnold Burian, Tax Department
Aaron Rash, Laboratories Department
Robert Kessel, Tax Department

STAR Award