nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends



Local Govt






nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government

State of North Dakota
Office of the State Auditor

Staff Directory

Division of State Audit  |  State Agency Audit Section  |  College and University Audit Section  |  Performance Audit Section  |  Information Systems Audit Section  |  Division of Local Government Audit  |  Division of Royalty Audit

To contact our office, you may call (701)328-2241 or e-mail .

State Auditor
Robert R. Peterson, Bismarck

Edwin J. Nagel, Jr., CPA, Bismarck

Division of State Audit

Technical Specialist
Ronald I. Tolstad, Jr., CPA, M. Acc., Bismarck

Office Manager
Kathy Jochim, Bismarck

Administrative Assistant
Brenda Kruckenberg, Bismarck

Stacey Wahl, Bismarck

Top of Page

State Agency Audit Section

Audit Managers
Cindi Pedersen, CPA, CM, Bismarck

Paul Welk, CPA, Bismarck

Senior Auditor
Dan Cox, CPA, Bismarck

Allison Bader, MBA, M. Mgmt., Bismarck

Dina Cashman, CPA, Bismarck

Alec Grande, CPA, MAcc, Bismarck

Delan Hellman, Bismarck

Krista Lambrecht, CPA, MAcc, Bismarck

Kristi Morlock, MBA, Bismarck

Megan Reis, Bismarck

Jacqueline Ressler, Bismarck

Lindsey Ressler, Bismarck

Holly Robak, Bismarck

Liz Rogers, Bismarck

Kevin Scherbenske, CPA, Bismarck

Michael Schmitcke, CPA, Bismarck

David Senti, Bismarck

Andrea Wike, Bismarck

Top of Page

College and University Audit Section

Audit Manager
Robyn Hoffmann, CPA, Fargo

Senior Auditor
Mary Feltman, CPA, Fargo

Robyn Brenden, Fargo

Travis Klinkhammer, CPA, Fargo

Alex Mehring, CPA, Fargo

Cory Wigdahl, CFE, Fargo

Mikka Wold, M. Acc., Fargo

Top of Page

Performance Audit Section

Audit Manager
Jason Wahl, CPA, Bismarck

Richard Fuher, CPA, MBA, Bismarck

Jennifer Kurtz, Bismarck

Amanda Pierce, Bismarck

Jordan Schatz, Bismarck

Top of Page

Information Systems Audit Section

Audit Manager
Don LaFleur, CPA, CISA, Bismarck

Senior Auditor
Rob Sipes, CPA, CISA, Bismarck

Ryan Bear, CISA, Bismarck

Heidi Morman, Bismarck

Dustin Walcker, Bismarck

Top of Page

Division of Local Government Audit

Audit Manager
Dave Mix, CPA, Fargo

Alex Bakken, M. Acc., Fargo

Heath Erickson, CPA, Fargo

Rick Kremer, Fargo

Sarah Manecke, Fargo

Jonathan Worrall, CPA, Fargo

Review Specialist
Augie Ternes, LPA, Bismarck

Top of Page

Division of Royalty Audit

Audit Manager
Dennis Roller, CPA, Bismarck

Renee Brown, Bismarck

Leigh Jacobs, Bismarck

Sheri Sorby, Bismarck

Shaun Werle, CPA, Bismarck

Top of Page

Feedback  |  Search  |  Disclaimer