nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
COSE
Council of State Employees

Board of Directors

Bachmeier, Karla (Secretary)
Department of Human Services - NDSH
2605 Circle Drive
Jamestown, ND 58401-6905
701-253-3964
kxbachmeier@nd.gov
Dallmann, Laura
North Dakota State University
Electrical & Computer Engineering
NDSU Dept 2480
PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
701-231-7607
laura.dallmann@ndsu.edu
Drake, Jan
Valley City State University
101 SW College Street
Valley City, ND 58072
701-845-7302
jan.drake@vcsu.edu

Dravland, Shannon
University of North Dakota
Dean of Students Office
2891 2nd Ave N Stop 9040
Grand Forks, ND 58202
701-777-2664 ext. 4887
shannon.dravland@UND.edu

Evanenko, Bob
West Central Human Services Center
1237 West Divide, Suite 5
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-328-8889
bevanenko@nd.gov
Harasym, Jacki
Title I/Special Education
1015 South Broadway, Suite 18
Minot, ND 58701
701-857-7770
jharasym@nd.gov
Higbee, Kristina
ND Department of Human Services
600 E Boulevard Ave - Dept 325
Bismarck, ND 58505
Children and Family Services
701-328-3541
khigbee@nd.gov
 
Hoesel, Penny
North Dakota State University
Office of Admission
Dept 5230, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
701-231-7310
penny.hoesel@ndsu.edu

Keeley, Kim (Chair)
University of North Dakota
Grant and Contracts Administration
264 Centennial Drive Stop 7306
Grand Forks, ND 58202-7306
Office: 701-777-4146
Dept: 701-777-4151
kim.keeley@research.und.edu

McCrory, Wendy
North Dakota State University
Division of Student Life
Dept 5300, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
701-231-7093
wendy.mccrory@ndsu.edu

 

Medina, Shannon (Vice Chair)
University of North Dakota
Student Account Services
Grand Forks, ND 58202
701-777-4926
shannon.medina@und.edu

 

Nodland, Rita
Bismarck State College
PO Box 5587
Bismarck, ND 58506
701-224-5692
rita.nodland@bismarckstate.edu

Jeanne Vetter
Bismarck State College
BCS Bookstore
1425 Schafer Street
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-224-5660
jeanne.j.vetter@bismarckstate.edu

Wuitschick, Marcie (Treasurer)
Department of Human Services
600 E Boulevard Ave
Bismarck, ND 58505
701-328-1290
mwuitschick@nd.gov

Last update on February 14, 2014

STAR Award
MAIN SITE
Features